Some Classic Dystopian Reads for Older Readers

Hey All! Sorry, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve blogged. After a whole 3-credit hour seminar intensive in mediation, which included writing a 3,000 word essay, and an almost-two-week holiday, I’m back and busy in the blogging world. I found this site after my mom saw a totally different list on Yahoo while she was checking her email. Haven’t been able to find that one yet, but meanwhile here’s a list of some dystopian novels that would be good for older readers (or younger ones as well). If anyone does remember a list like that on Yahoo, please drop me a line on the blog.. I’d really appreciate it.

Have fun reading!

http://www.spotsify.com/10-greatest-adult-dystopian-novels-of-all-time/

Leave a Reply

