Hunger Games Workout, Weeks 2, 3, and 4

Hi All!

Sorry for not posting much about my HG workout lately. I got my wisdom teeth taken out earlier this month, which meant no hanging upside down. HG Workout got put on hold for a week. Then it was my birthday, and guess what I got? Exercise ball!!! This helped to take my workout to a whole new level.

Over the past few weeks its gotten really hot here. Both a good and bad thing. It’s good, in that I often go for regular walks in the morning or evening. Bad, is that except for those times, its almost too hot to do any extra exercise.

But I love my little Katniss (I mean Hunger Games) workout, and so I’ve been trying to keep up.

Quick update: With my regular walks and decreased carb-dependence, I’ve already lost quite a bit of excess flab around my middle, and my love handles are getting sculpted back in. With the HG workout, I also feel tighter, and more toned, including in my lower tummy area (the Budda-belly or baby-belly spot) and in my legs.

Conclusion: This workout seems to really, well, work, especially when other aerobic exercise and mindful eating is included.

More soon…..

Emily 3>

Leave a Reply

